9 thoughts on “Status Meister – Chapter 20”

  1. .  几
    . /⌒⌒\
    .|  ▽..▽|/―-、
    . \_ww / ̄丶|Thanks!
    .  /(゜Д゜)/   |/  &
    .// フつO  Trick or Treats!
    .V/  /〉    Nepu!!!
    .`~uu-′

    Like

  2. Because I haven’t received a blessing I can’t get Priest even when fighting with a wand or a cane.

    It takes about 10 minutes while fighting with a cane.

    5 times later with the wand, cane. But 10 times with the mace I finally learned Monk and Priest.

     I have feeling those were 2 different words that both translated into priest, maybe one was shintoa?

    Like

    1. Oh my god, I never really thought you’d write another book for the series! This annuencoment really made my night. Definitely looking forward for more of Scarlet and Liall having a better time than what they had to endure in Book 3 which was pretty dark for me. ❤

      Like

  3. you do know that “dynamislightnovel.wordpress.com is no longer available.

    The authors have deleted this site” so c-0 to c-15 are no more ;-(

    Like

Leave a comment