13 thoughts on “ReBirth – Chapter 17”

  1. Typo:
    Because were on a low floor the traps are super obvious, -> were -> we were
    I decided to discuss the future pans after eating, pans -> plans

    Thanks for picking this up.

    Like

  2. .   几
    .  /⌒⌒\
    . | ▽..▽|/―-、
    .  \_ww / ̄丶|Thanks!
    .  /(゜Д゜)/   |/  &
    .// フつO  Trick or Treats!
    .V/  /〉    Nepu
    .`~uu-′

    Like

  3. hey, nice to see someone decided to pick this up.
    I wanted to translate it myself but I’m not that good at managing the site to add another novel.
    I’m also interested in helping translating this novel, so I can help you machine translate it and sends you the copy if you want. You can check my latest translation on Reincarnated as a Dragon’s Egg to check my quality.

    Anyway since I have no way of contacting you can you message me for further details?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks so much for the chapter!
    If someone doesn’t translate for three months, then it’s considered abandoned, and it’s fair game to pick up. Especially so if they don’t respond to your Emails.

    Like

  5. anybody got the raws for this novel? cuz the author delete it from ncode since he’s getting the light novel adaptation.

    Like

  6. mangfiicent issues altogether, you simply received a brand new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your submit that you just made some days in the past? Any certain?

    Like

  7. I just started reading and some how the translation stopped at 16 then suddenly skipped to 21. By the time I find my way here I was happy for a sec then my hope were crushed since the link is dead. Please repost the chapters. Thanks

    Like

Leave a comment